Accessability Links
Cookies on our website
By continuing to use this website we will assume you are happy to receive cookies as outlined in our cookie policy
Accept Policy

Insurance

William Alexander is widely recognised as one of the leading recruiters of Technology and Business Change professionals to the UK Insurance Market. We are first tier preferred suppliers to over forty of the world’s leading insurance companies, including more than half of the twenty largest Managing Agents in the Lloyd’s Insurance Market.

Our clients include:
 
Lloyd’s and London Insurance Underwriters & Managing Agents
Commercial General Insurance Underwriters
Reinsurance Underwriters
Retail / Personal Lines Insurers
Insurance & Reinsurance Brokers
Life & Pensions 
Insurance Solutions Providers

Meet our consultants 

Will Larcombe

Director

Telephone: 0207 9526201

Email: Will.Larcombe@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Neil Mc Creadie

Principal Business Consultant

Telephone: 0207 9526207

Email: Neil.McCreadie@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Abigail Wyndham

Principal Business Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355185

Email: Abigail.Wyndham@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Melissa Lee

Senior Business Consultant

Telephone: 0207 9526206

Email: Melissa.Lee@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Lorraine Tomlinson

Senior Business Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355189

Email: Lorraine.Tomlinson@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Laura Bonnett

Senior Business Consultant

Telephone: 0207 9526203

Email: Laura.Bonnett@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

David Jones

Business Consultant

Telephone: 0207 9526208

Email: David.Jones@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE