Accessability Links
Cookies on our website
By continuing to use this website we will assume you are happy to receive cookies as outlined in our cookie policy
Accept Policy

Meet the team

Will Larcombe

Director

Telephone: 0207 9526201

Email: Will.Larcombe@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Alex Colwell

Director

Telephone: 01273 355180

Email: Alex.Colwell@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Abigail Wyndham

Principal Business Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355185

Email: Abigail.Wyndham@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Lorraine Tomlinson

Senior Business Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355189

Email: Lorraine.Tomlinson@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Melissa Lee

Senior Business Consultant

Telephone: 0207 9526206

Email: Melissa.Lee@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Laura Bonnett

Senior Business Consultant

Telephone: 0207 9526203

Email: Laura.Bonnett@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Neil Mc Creadie

Senior Business Consultant

Telephone: 0207 9526207

Email: Neil.McCreadie@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Laurie Springate

Business Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355607

Email: Laurie.Springate@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Mida Sassi

Account Support Manager/Senior Research Consultant - Insurance

Telephone: 01273 355516

Email: Mida.Sassi@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Jane Challinor

Account Support Manager/Senior Research Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355604

Email: Jane.Challinor@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Anna Myland

Account Support Manager/Senior Research Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355187

Email: Anna.Myland@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Jamie Bevan

Account Support Manager/Research Team Leader

Telephone: 01273 355510

Email: Jamie.Bevan@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Steve Rapetti

Research Manager - Insurance

Telephone: 01273 355183

Email: Steve.Rapetti@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Paul Tapson

Research Manager

Telephone: 01273 355184

Email: Paul.Tapson@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Laura Perry

Research Consultant 

Telephone: 01273 355515

Email: Laura.Perry@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Laura Kimm

Research Consultant - Insurance

Telephone: 01273 355511

Email: Laura.Kimm@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Kane Wills

Research Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355605

Email: Kane.Wills@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Deen Alli

Research Consultant

Telephone: 01273 355600

Email: Deen.Alli@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Ben Rankin

Research Associate

Telephone: 01273 355517

Email: Ben.Rankin@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Danielle Leggatt

Office Manager

Telephone: 01273 355514

Email: Danielle.Leggatt@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Katie Fahey

Office & Contracts Administrator

Telephone: 01273 355602

Email: Katie.Fahey@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Hayley Bewley

Finance Manager

Telephone: 01273 355188

Email:Hayley.Bewley@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Aimee Dunkley

Deputy Finance Manager

Telephone: 01273 355606

Email: Aimee.Dunkley@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE

Rudey

Office Dog

Email: Rudey@William-Alexander.com

READ MORE